Upcoming Events

District Fall Meeting Dates

Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 am EST
  Summer Board - Elizabethtown Tourism & Convention Bureau
Contact:John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 3–Saturday, February 6, 2016
  KMEA Professional Development Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 8–Saturday, February 11, 2017
  KMEA Professional Development Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 7–Saturday, February 10, 2018
  KMEA Professional Development Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635

Home | Back to Top of Page


ALL-STATE INFORMATION
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
ALL STATE BAND, CHORUS AND ORCHESTRA will be held in conjunction with the
KMEA PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
to be held in Louisville, KY

CONFERENCE FACILITIES COORDINATOR
Melissa Skaggs
(O) 859-626-5635 FAX 859-626-1115
melissa@kmea.org


ALL STATE BAND
Lois Wiggins
Edythe J. Hayes Middle School
260 Richardson Place
Lexington, KY 40509
(S) 859-381-4920 ext. 2703
lois.wiggins@fayette.kyschools.us

ALL STATE CHORUS
Megan Puckett
Allen County-Scottsville High School
1545 Bowling Green Road
Scottsville, KY 42164
(S) 270-622-4119

megan.puckett@allen.kyschools.us

ALL STATE ORCHESTRA
Patrick O'Rourke
Bowling Green High School
900 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(S) 270-746-2290
patrick.orourke@bgreen.kyschools.us

KENTUCKY ALL-STATE CHILDREN'S CHORUS
John Hall
john.hall@allen.kyschools.us

KENTUCKY JUNIOR HIGH CHORUS
Lynn White
Leestown Middle School
2010 Leestown Road
Lexington, KY 40511
(S) 859-381-3181
lynn.white@fayette.kyschools.us

PRESIDENT
Brad Rogers
Oldham County High School
1150 North Highway 393
Buckner, KY 40010
(S) 502-222-9461 ext. 122
bradford.rogers@oldham.kyschools.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. John Stroube
KMEA State Office
P.O. Box 1058
Richmond, KY 40476-1058
(O) 859-626-5635
(FAX) 859-626-1115
john@kmea.org

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Melissa Skaggs
KMEA State Office
P.O. Box 1058
Richmond, KY 40476-1058
(O) 859-626-5635
(FAX) 859-626-1115
melissa@kmea.org

Home | Back to Top of Page