Upcoming Events

  Fall District Meetings
Saturday, March 22, 2014
  2015 Conference Clinic Selection Meeting
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Saturday, June 21, 2014
  2014 Summer Board Meeting
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 4–Saturday, February 7, 2015
  KMEA In-Service Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 3–Saturday, February 6, 2016
  KMEA In-Service Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 8–Saturday, February 11, 2017
  KMEA In-Service Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635
Wednesday, February 7–Saturday, February 10, 2018
  KMEA In-Service Conference
Contact: John Stroube, Executive Director
859-626-5635

Home | Back to Top of Page


ALL-STATE INFORMATION
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
ALL STATE BAND, CHORUS AND ORCHESTRA will be held in conjunction with the
KMEA PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
to be held in Louisville, KY on February 4, 5, 6, & 7, 2015

CONFERENCE FACILITIES COORDINATOR
Melissa Skaggs
(O) 859-626-5635 FAX 859-626-1115
melissa@kmea.org


ALL STATE BAND
Lois Wiggins
Edythe J. Hayes Middle School
260 Richardson Place
Lexington, KY 40509
(S): 859-381-4920 ext. 2703
lois.wiggins@fayette.kyschools.us

ALL STATE CHORUS
Maggie Blair
maggie.blair@gmail.com

ALL STATE ORCHESTRA
Alexandra Howard
Barret Traditional Middle School
2561 Grinstead Drive
Louisville, KY 40206
(S) 502-485-8207
alexandra.howard@jefferson.kyschools.us

KENTUCKY ALL-STATE CHILDREN'S CHORUS
Julie Hartman
Allen County Primary Center
721 New Gallatin Road
Scottsville, KY 42164
(S) 270-618-7200
julie.hartman@allen.kyschools.us

KENTUCKY JUNIOR HIGH CHORUS
Lynn White
Leestown Middle School
2010 Leestown Road
Lexington, KY 40511
(S) 859-381-3181
lynn.white@fayette.kyschools.us

PRESIDENT
Deborah Kidd
Richmond Area Arts Council
P.O. Box 515
Richmond, KY 40476
(O) 859-624-4242
debbie@artsinrichmond.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. John Stroube
KMEA State Office
P.O. Box 1058
Richmond, KY 40476-1058
(O) 859-626-5635
(FAX) 859-626-1115
john@kmea.org

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Melissa Skaggs
KMEA State Office
P.O. Box 1058
Richmond, KY 40476-1058
(O) 859-626-5635
(FAX) 859-626-1115
melissa@kmea.org

Home | Back to Top of Page